Latest news, planning issues & archive

News  |  Mon - June 6, 2022 11:47 am
Hard copies of the 2022 ONA Newsletter have been distributed to members. Copies are available on request from onslowna@gmail.com.   More
News  |  Fri - June 3, 2022 7:05 am
Members at ONA's first in-person AGM in two years heard from President Julian Lloyd Webber as well as guest speaker Chris Lenon, author of Zero Carbon Our Choice.  More
Archive  |  Thu - March 17, 2022 7:35 am
ONA's AGM will take place on Thursday 28 April at the Institut Francais  More
News  |  Mon - December 13, 2021 10:58 am
On 18 November, the RBKC Planning Committee unanimously refused the Native Land/TfL proposals for redeveloping the area around South Kensington Station.  More
News  |  Mon - September 27, 2021 10:49 am
Revised Around Station Development Proposal: Cosmetic and Insufficient
Changes to the TfL/Native Land scheme filed in August 2021 do not address the main issues raised by residents, local business staff and more than twenty Resident Associations, including ONA. Thus, we continue to oppose the scheme.   More
Archive  |  Fri - June 18, 2021 12:16 pm
ONA can't hold its traditional Garden Party this summer, but we're pleased to be able to host another free mini-concert  More
Archive  |  Sat - May 29, 2021 8:58 am
The meeting was to be held at Kensington Town Hall at 6:30 but was cancelled at the developer's request. We will keep you informed when it is rescheduled.  More
News  |  Thu - April 22, 2021 5:32 pm
Hard copies of the 2021 ONA newsletter have been distributed. A PDF link is available here.  More
News  |  Sat - April 17, 2021 2:27 pm
The 2021 AGM will take place Thursday 13 May at 6:30 on Zoom. Notes from the 2020 AGM are included here.  More
Archive  |  Fri - January 22, 2021 10:02 am
Thank you to the ONA members who were able to join the AGM by Zoom. The Chairman's Report is attached below.  More
Top