Latest news, planning issues & archive

News  |  Wed - April 15, 2020 9:07 am
Printed versions of the 2020 ONA newsletter have now been distributed to members and copies are also available at Little Waitrose.   More
News  |  Mon - March 23, 2020 11:48 am
Do you need help? Can you offer help? And how to show thanks to our NHS and other key workers every Thursday night at 8 pm  More
News  |  Mon - March 9, 2020 4:25 pm
Sophie Andrae, chair of the Brompton Association, provides background on plans for development around South Kensington Station, and a response to the most recent proposals from Native Land and TfL.  More
News  |  Fri - January 31, 2020 6:15 pm
Please save the date for the annual ONA Garden Party, pandemic conditions permitting  More
News  |  Fri - January 31, 2020 6:00 pm
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 ONA AGM will now take place in the autumn of 2020  More
Archive  |  Mon - September 9, 2019 2:25 pm
The family of Hugh Brady, a founder and former President of the ONA, has let us know that he died on 28 July 2019. His life will be celebrated at Chelsea Old Church at noon on 18 October. All residents and ONA members are welcome.  More
Archive  |  Sun - February 24, 2019 10:38 am
The Post Office has announced plans to close the busy South Kensington branch in July 2019. The consultation period ends 27 March, so please speak out as soon as possible.  More
Archive  |  Tue - February 19, 2019 1:09 pm
ONA Newsletter 2019  More
Archive  |  Mon - February 11, 2019 5:05 pm
Do you have questions for the RBKC Council about housing, planning, rubbish disposal or AirBnb in our borough? You'll find some answers here.  More
Archive  |  Sat - January 26, 2019 2:53 pm
The Annual General Meeting for the ONA is set for Thursday 28 March in 'Les Salons,' on the first floor of the Institut Francais, 17 Queensberry Place. Come at 6:00 for a drink. The meeting will start promptly at 6:30.  More
Top